top of page

2018/10/27(土)SMC

こんにちは。Yamazakiです。

10月27日に相模原星ヶ丘のカラオケ店でSMC5周年記念パーティーが開かれました。

カラオケに先立ちいつもどおりのTable Topic Speechがありました。事前の心の準備もなく、というメンバもいましたが、すんなり英語モードになれるのは、日ごろの成果なんだなと思いました。

. What will you never give up on?

. Could you share your opinion about revising the constitution of Japan?

. What is your fondest memory from the past three years?

. What do you admire most about your mother and father?

. Which do you prefer spring or autumn? And why? . Do you like city or town you live in? Why or why not?

憲法改正のスピーチの中で、”dogmatic approach”(独断的なやり方で)という表現のサジェスチョンもあり、勉強になりました。

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
bottom of page